If you choose to create an Ears Up! account by logging in using Google login, we will stored a limited amount of personal data about you, such as your name and email, in order to provide you with a personalised account. You can delete this data and your account at any moment from within the Android app from the “your account” screen by selecting the “delete my account” option. All data associated with the account will be immediately and permanently deleted.
Should there by any issues or questions around this process, please get in touch with us at firstname.lastname@example.org